About Us

Founded nearly 20 years ago, Performance Fabricating was purchased by Miller Industries LLC earlier this past year. With over three decades of design, manufacturing and installation experience, we have been primary suppliers to automotive, healthcare and institutional customers worldwide. Performance Fabricating’s aim is to bring more to the table than simply a metal fabrication. We bring a PROMISE to be the best at every facet of the business, to make your job as easy and successful as possible.

Our Team

Matt Miller

Co-Owner / Sales

20+ years of Industrial sales experience

(810) 373-0322

mmiller@millc.com

Chad Miller

Co-Owner / Facilities and Production

20+ years of mechanical and industrial estimating

(810) 373-0322

cmiller@millc.com

Mike Miller

Co-owner / Administration

10+ years of Mechanical estimating and IT administration

(810) 373-0322

mcmiller@millc.com

Tom Miller

Co-owner / Semi-Retired / Building Management

40+ years of Industrial Sales and former owner and founder of TMI Climate Solutions.

(810) 373-0322

Mark Johnson

Founder / Sales-Estimating

30+ Years of Fabricating and estimating experience, founder and previous owner of Performance Fabricating.

(810) 373-0322

mjohnson@pfabmi.com

Kim Gordon

Executive Administrator

Kim has 20+ years of business experience

(810) 373-0322

kgordon@millc.com

Vickie McLeod

Human Resources Manager

20+ years of experience in Human Resources

(810) 373-0322

vmcleod@millc.com

Mike Wilson

Outside Sales

20+ years of experience with machining and fabrication sales

(810) 373-0322

mwilson@millc.com

Don Wood

Senior Estimator

15+ years of industrial estimating and engineering experience

(810) 373-0322

dwood@millc.com.com

Ben Kangas

Engineering

Ben has been a lead engineer for us the past year and has done multiple large steel projects.

(810) 373-0322

bkangas@millc.com

Mark Ream

Plant Supervisor

Mark has over 30 years of manufacturing experience.

(810) 373-0322

mream@millc.com

Josh Kidd

Project manager / estimator

Josh has an extensive background in machining and construction.

(810) 373-0322

jkidd@millc.com

Todd Burnett

Engineering & Design

Todd has 20 years of Manufacturing experience and 10 years of solid works training.

(810) 373-0322

tburnett@millc.com

Specializing In Steel Fabrication And Robotic Welding